• 26th July, three weeks of growth!

    Day Course – No Dig – Wednesday 29th June

    £195.00
    Jun 29 2022 - Jun 29 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • Homeacres mid July

    Day Course – No Dig – Wednesday 6th July

    £195.00
    Jul 06 2022 - Jul 06 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • drone view Homeacres no dig 22nd July

    Day Course – No Dig – Saturday 9th July

    £195.00
    Jul 09 2022 - Jul 09 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • *NEW* Short afternoon course – Succession Planting – Wednesday 13th July

    £75.00
    Jul 13 2022 - Jul 13 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • New pea planting after clearing lettuce

    Weekend Course – No Dig Intensive 16th – 17th July

    £380.00
    Jul 16 2022 - Jul 17 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • Day Course – No Dig – Sunday 24th July

    £195.00
    Jul 24 2022 - Jul 24 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • Day Course – No Dig – Wednesday 27th July

    £195.00
    Jul 27 2022 - Jul 27 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • Day course group 15th August

    Day Course – No Dig – Saturday 6th August

    £195.00
    Aug 06 2022 - Aug 06 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • Pricking out seedlings

    Day Course – No Dig – Wednesday 10th August

    £195.00
    Aug 10 2022 - Aug 10 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • Weekend Course – No Dig Intensive 20th & 21st August

    £380.00
    Aug 20 2022 - Aug 21 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • With new onions left, year old right

    Day Course – No Dig – Wednesday 24th August

    £195.00
    Aug 24 2022 - Aug 24 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now
  • New plantings rocket mustards Chinese cabbage

    Day Course – No Dig -Saturday 27th August

    £195.00
    Aug 27 2022 - Aug 27 2022

    Find out moreBuy Now